Yes. On the Overview page for each group, you will see a pencil icon in the top right corner of the screen. When you select that icon, you will be taken to a page with all of the information that was entered when the group was created. You can freely edit all of the information, including the group name, teacher(s), meeting dates and times, and student distribution. When you’re finished editing information about a group, select the check mark icon in the top right corner of the screen and your new information will be saved.